Teaching Staff:

 

Full-time academic teachers:

 

PhD Students:

 

External (part-time) lecturers:

Part-time lecturers can be reached primarily via e-mail. Duty hours – if any – take place in room 1.048.
  • dr Grzegorz Buczyński: gbuczynski(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Rafał Bukowicz: bukowicz(at)gmail.com
  • dr Krystyna Chomicz-Jung: k.chomicz-jung(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Victoria E. Veiguela Pellitero: bocanoite(at)gmail.com
  • mgr Agnieszka Gadzała a.gadzala(at)wp.pl
  • mgr Agnieszka Hojda: a.hojda(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Małgorzata Horban: m.horban(at)uw.edu.pl
  • prof. Romuald Huszcza: rhuszczajp(at)yahoo.co.jp
  • mgr Andreas Jönsson: a.jonsson(at)uw.edu.pl
  • dr hab. Anna Just: a.just(at)uw.edu.pl
  • dr Zofia Kozłowska: z.kozlowska(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Justyna Kreńska: jkrenska(at)gmail.com
  • prof. Anna Kukułka-Wojtasik: a.kukulka(at)uw.edu.pl
  • dr Joanna Lewińska: j.lewinska(at)uw.edu.pl; duty hours: Friday 10.00-11.00, by e-mail appointment
  • dr Ewa Maciejewska-Stępień: e.m.maciejewska(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Barbara Maliszewska: b.maliszewska(at)op.pl
  • dr Piotr Michałowski: p.j.michalowski(at)uw.edu.pl
  • dr Mirosław Moczulski: m.moczulski(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Joanna Osesik: joannaosesik(at)gmail.com
  • dr Julia Ostanina-Olszewska: jostanina(at)uw.edu.pl
  • dr Robert Parowenko: rparowenko(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Agnieszka Piątek: apiatek(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Danuta Przepiórkowska: d.przepiorkowska(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Dominika Pyzowska: d.pyzowska(at)definition.waw.pl
  • mgr Joanna Ruszel: jruszel(at)yahoo.com
  • mgr Joanna Starzak-Leszczenko: leszczenko(at)gmail.com
  • mgr Aleksander Szojda-Pallado: poczta(at)tlumaczkonferencyjny.eu
  • mgr Joanna Torzewska: j.torzewska(at)gmail.com
  • mgr Justyna Ulaczyk: justyna.ulaczyk(at)gmail.com
  • dr hab. Magdalena Wasilewska-Chmura: m.wasilewska-c(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Katarzyna Wilk: kwszkola(at)gmail.com
  • mgr Witold Woicki: witold.woicki(at)uw.edu.pl, room 00.099, phone: +48225526020
  • dr hab. Bartosz Wojciechowski: poczta(at)bartekwojciechowski.com
  • mgr Katarzyna Wojtak: ka.wojtak(at)uw.edu.pl
  • dr Andrzej Zombirt: a.zombirt(at)uw.edu.pl
  • mgr Anna Żalikowska: anna.zalikowska(at)gmail.com